Ben Cantelon & Nathan Jess

On Saturday, I was blessed to be able to see one of my all time FAVORITE Worship Leaders, Ben Cantelon as he came down to Cornwall, of all places as part of his Everything In Colour Tour. I fully recommend his CD and the chance to see and meet him. What a Gentleman! So humble and polite. It blew me away.

Ben Cantelon

Ben Cantelon

The music was great, the atmosphere was lovely and the worship was passionate. One of the things I love more than anything in the world is to open my eyes, look around the room and see it filled with people worshipping God with such passion; to hear the sound of love for God is truly beautiful.

Nathan Jess supporting was there with Ben and he definitely joined the group of great Irish worship musicians. It was fantastic to meet him. He even reminded me of my old youth leader.

Nathan Jess

Nathan Jess

I would highly reccommend them both. I leave you with one thing.

Everything In Colour

Everything In Colour

I am Redeemed

I am Redeemed

Worship.

The act of showing God your love for him!

A daily act.

A lifetime love!

~ by jemiluce on February 5, 2013.

6 Responses to “Ben Cantelon & Nathan Jess”

  1. totally agree and beautifully written about worship

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  4. Great blog!

  5. I loved your post. You absolutely come up with incredible stories. Bless you

  6. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and really liked you’re page. You really come with exceptional writings. Bless you

Leave a Reply

 
Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Man & Woman

Thinking hard about our relationships

Footsteps Of Faith

'Finally, brother and sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable - if anything is excellent or praiseworthy - think about such things. Whatever you have learned or received or heard from me, or seen in me - put it into practice. And the God of peace will be with you.' - Philippians 4:8-9 (NIV)

James & Lydia

To See Young People Have An Authentic Relationship With Jesus That Transforms Them And The World Around Them

Twiddlefingers

An Adventure in Faith

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Becky's African Adventure

Notes from Uganda

CROSS-SHAPED STUFF

i want to see more stuff shaped like a cross

The Dynamic Force

Moving through the darkness into the Light

Seasonsgirl

For seasons of life, the changing seasons, and the seasoning we all love to cook with.

The1savedbygrace's Blog

Learning to give the same grace I have received.

godspoetbychoice

commentary on christian life and poetry

Cindy Powell

Revealing His heart...in the beauty of simplicity

Lessons by Heart

-Learned at the Feet of Jesus,Shared with You.

iChristian

Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved." Acts 4:12

Esther Out Loud

My thoughts from A-Z

